The best camera is the one you have with you…

What utter dog sausage. I had to be the family taxi driver this morning. Rather than hang around I parked up in one of the local centres. Gazing out through the winscreen I spotted a happy shot, but dang! I’d forgotten my camera. As part of my punishment I’m showing the image. This is from my Alcatel phone, a tiny portion cropped from the frame (see below) through a very dirty windscreen, across a busy car park. Note to self… Always carry your camera! D’oh!


Leave a Reply

