Mower madness

This morning I allowed myself to be dragged to a vintage lawnmower day of all things. Full blown english eccentricity at its best. I hadn’t got a clue that there could be so many different lawnmowers in the world and people who collect them, the mind boggles. My other half was of course in engineering heaven again, I left him to it. I did have a chance to play with the Fujica Auto 5 that I wrote about a few weeks ago. This is the camera I got from a local hospice shop, and reskinned in walnut veneer. These shots are from a roll of Ilford FP4 stand developed in R09 1:100. They scanned easily and are reasonably sharp for a zone focus lens, I like this camera 😀 more shots from it to follow.

2 thoughts on “Mower madness

Leave a Reply

