Samsung Slimming

Another film I finished off yesterday was a roll of expired Ilford XP2 in my Samsung AF Slim. This is the camera I bought very very cheap last year and was gobsmacked to find it brand new and unused. My guess is that it was an unwanted gift or prize maybe. Anyway this is my first roll from it. The lens is very sharp which is nice, the camera itself is a bit blingy (white and shiny gold 😎) and a bit on the noisy side. Still, it fits in a pocket nicely and has a macro mode, which is even nicer. Now I’ve seen some shots from it, I may carry it around for a while.


Leave a Reply

