Oxford

We fancied a day out yesterday. The sun was shining for a change so we popped over to Oxford. I took my trusty Pentax Espio AF zoom loaded with Ilford XP2 Super and an Olympus XA4 with an old roll of Fuji Neopan 400. These shots are from the Pentax. I stand developed the film in R09 for an hour (1:100). I still have a couple of shots left on the XA4 so I’ll dev them tomorrow. The images are a mixed bag, really contrasty outdoor shots with harsh sun and shadow plus some indoor images taken in the Ashmolean museum and the Natural History museum. No flash or tripods allowed in there so I was expecting underexposure and camera shake. Actually they’re not too bad. I love the Pentax. 










Leave a Reply

