I am not a robot, honest!

I had a strange comment on one of my posts the other day, basically trying to find out if I am a robot. I had to laugh though I can see why, in a world full of automated followers and likes on social media, that I might appear to be a bot. I freely admit that I am not a people person “not a hugger” as my sister in-law says. I don’t really do the social stuff. So if I “like” your post or photo, please just take it as the compliment it is meant to be 😀.

Below: having an attack of filter overload. Bury St Edmunds, iPhone 5, Hipstamatic.

Leave a Reply

