Urban Arts

I found my old Olympus AF-10 super in a draw, it had been there a while. It still had a roll of very expired Agfa Vista 200 film in it so I finished off in a local underpass. It was cold and dark down there, the flash didn’t fire and I didn’t expect to get a picture. For fun, I thought now would be time to try something new. How about stand developing for an hour in RO9 1:100? Nothing ventured, nothing gained, I was surprised to get any result despite a rubbish film and light leaky cheapo camera . I am definitely going to try stand developing again but with the more conventional black and white film. 

Leave a Reply

