Classic cars in Stony Stratford

For the past nine years Stony Stratford has given over it’s high street and car parks to beautiful classic cars on New Year’s day. Today the weather was very cold and very wet indeed, but the show must go on. I had taken my Nikon F2SB, 35mm f2.8 and Ilford Delta 400 film with me but lashing rain and condensation proved too much. In the end I simply used my cheapo Alcatel camera phone to take a few pictures, better than nothing I suppose. Happy New Year!

2 thoughts on “Classic cars in Stony Stratford

Leave a Reply

