Scanning resolution

A little early I know, but I’ve already chosen my New Year’s resolution for 2017. I realised that even though I love taking photos, I do very little with them. This blog is about the only place I show anything at all. Next year I have promised to print more for the walls and albums. This new scanner I have will form a big part of my plan. I have box upon box of negatives that haven’t been printed or scanned before. The results may not win prizes, but they are valuable memories to me and my family. Speaking of which, here is my eldest at about 18 months. Taken on a Rolleiflex 3.5E, you wouldn’t recognise him now. 

Leave a Reply

