Lensbaby flowers

I thought that I should run a film through the Canon 3000n just to make sure all was well. I fitted my lensbaby muse with the double glass optic and a close up filter and photographed some of the flowers in my front garden. I didn’t really know what to expect as this was the first time I had used the muse too. I just put the camera on program mode and hoped for the best. The film, fuji c200 was processed in my Digibase c-41 kit, I really am getting the hang of colour at home now. 

Leave a Reply

