Pentax SL 50mm f2 and extension tubes

I was given this 1968 camera a little while back. I soon found out that it has the sticky mirror problem that Spotmatics have sometimes. I have taken the bottom plate off and lubricated the right bits, now the fault is only very intermittant. I found some m42 extension tubes for £1 locally, perfect for this camera. Here are a few of the very early flowers in my garden, good enough for testing (spot the accidental double exposure). Agfa Vista 200, home processed in my digibase c-41 kit.

   
    
     

    
    
 

Leave a Reply

